Key Staffs & Contacts

We integrate hard work, dedication to the noble cause of education, and technical expertise to make learning simple and affordable. We leave no stone unturned to make your experience at Athena an unforgettable one.

Meet our team

Key Members: - 

 

Firoz Thairinil

Firoz Thairinil

CEO

Mr. Firoz Thairinil develops the organizational strategy in line with the group’s vision and values.
firoz@athena.edu

Col (Rtd). Anil Ahluwalia

Col (Rtd). Anil Ahluwalia

Academic Director

Col (Rtd) Ahluwalia is responsible for developing academic strategy and compliance with regulations.
anil@athena.edu

Dr. William Painter

Dr. William Painter

Dean

Dr. Painter is responsible for the implementation of academic strategy and operations.
william@athena.edu

Dr. Mervyn Emmanuel

Dr. Mervyn Emmanuel

Head of Academic Delivery

Dr. Mervyn Emmanuel heads the academic delivery and student engagement department of Athena.
mervyn@athena.edu

Dr Vivek Mohan

Dr Vivek Mohan

Head of Academic Quality

Dr. Vivek leads and manages academic activities and ensures compliance quality assurance.
vivek@athena.edu

Fathima

Fatima Razi

Manager-Admission Services

Fatima Razi is heading Admission & Counselling services for the prospective student.
fatima@athena.edu

a

Shreya Sharma

Sr.Manager-Business and Strategy

Shreya ensures seamless operations through strategic innovations and ideas.
Shreya@athena.edu

a

Rehana Roshan

Digital Marketing Manager

Rehana is in charge of planning and implementing marketing strategies.
Rehana@athena.edu

Bob Sukesh

Bob Sukesh

Manager- Customer Experience and Engagement

Bob is responsible for ensuring a seamless learning experience for students at Athena.
bob@athena.edu