Key Staffs & Contacts

We integrate hard work, dedication to the noble cause of education, and technical expertise to make learning simple and affordable. We leave no stone unturned to make your experience at Athena an unforgettable one.

Meet our team

Key Members: - 

 

Firoz Thairinil

CEO

Mr. Firoz Thairinil develops the organizational strategy in line with the group’s vision and values.    firoz@athena.edu

Col (Rtd). Anil Ahluwalia

Academic Director

Col (Rtd) Ahluwalia is responsible for developing academic strategy and compliance with regulations.   anil@athena.edu

Dr. William Painter

Dean

Dr. Painter is responsible for the implementation of academic strategy and operations.
william@athena.edu

  

Dr. Vivek Mohan

Head of Academic Quality

Dr. Vivek leads and manages academic activities and ensures compliance quality assurance.
vivek@athena.edu

 

    

Dr. Mervyn Emmanuel 

Head of Academic Delivery

Dr. Mervyn Emmanuel heads the academic delivery and student engagement department of Athena. mervyn@athena.edu

 

  South-africa-business-development-officer-MBA

Jerushan Munsamy

Business Development Officer- South Africa

Jerushan is the Regional Business Development officer for South African Region.
jerushan@athena.edu

 

 

Fatima Razi

Manager-Admission Services 

Fatima Razi is heading Admission & Counselling services for the prospective student. 
fatima@athena.edu

 

 

Bob Sukesh

Student Experience Officer

Bob is responsible for ensuring a seamless learning experience for students at Athena.
bob@athena.edu

 

  

Alassane Gaye

Officer Student Grievance

Alassane ensures that any student grievance is addressed in a timely and justified manner.
a.gaye@athena.edu

 

  

Shomali Ram

Admission Counsellor

Miss Shomali Ram is an Admission Counsellor for Certification Programs from Chartered Management Institute, UK.
shomali@athena.edu